View of Whiteplains Plantation

View of Whiteplains Plantation
Over Head View - Taken May 8, 2011 Photo By: Phil Rainwater

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

FAA Safety Team | Safer Skies Through Education

"LIVE WEBINAR: Why Did They Do That? (Vol. 2) Avoiding Fuel Related Accidents"

Topic: Avoiding Fuel Related Accidents (Offered THREE Times on Jan. 28)
On Tuesday, January 28, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Location:   ON YOUR OWN COMPUTER!
Bright Spot, Inc.

Hilton, NY 14468
Select Number:
EA2353457
Description:

Disregard the time shown above! It is automatically generated.  The webinar will be run at three different times on January 28. You will choose one of these times:
3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 NOON PST (2000 UTC)
8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST (0100 UTC)
11:00 PM EST, 10:00 PM CST, 9:00 PM MST, 8:00 PM PST (0400 UTC)

See the "Additional Event Info" by clicking on the link below for details on how to participate in this exciting webinar!
To view further details and registration information for this seminar, click here.
The sponsor for this seminar is: The FAA Safety Team
The FAA Safety Team (FAASTeam) is committed to providing equal access to this meeting/event for all participants. If you need alternative formats or services because of a disability, please communicate your request as soon as possible with the person in the 'Contact Information' area of the meeting/event notice. Note that two weeks is usually required to arrange services.
The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:
Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page

No comments: